Barcode scanner for iOS and Android
Purchase for USD $9.99 or €9,99

Here's what customers have said about CLZ Barry

Time saver amazing
December 21, 2015
“This app not only saved me money but it saved me hours and hours of typing and work. I have been searching barcode scanners online and this is by far the cheapest and best working app. Thanks for the great app.” — SFI racing
Excellent App
November 1, 2015
“Makes scanning my extensive movie collection a snap! Highly recommended!” — Cmfan87
Great app for mac users
October 12, 2015
“What i have tested so far, It’s the best solution for barcode scanner for mac users, It’s work seamlessly with OSX. Easy to use after a quick reading manual. The only reason this app gets 4 starts instead of 5 is that it can’t work in the same network. It would be great if it could send data via Bluetooth or WLAN while internet connection is down.” — Sin.Sin2015
Great
August 29, 2015
“I m still a novice. Lots to learn but. Help line is good.” — Informed consumer. 101
A BIG THANKS FROM ME!
August 26, 2015
“You just saved our company about 500 errors and around 50 hours of work a month !
Your software has been a godsgift for us!
I just wanted to thank all the people (or perhaps just Barry) for this amazing piece of software.
Thank you!!!!!!!” — Patrick Speijer
Scanner
August 26, 2015
“Ik ben tevreden met de scanner.” — Eliasmusic747
Terrific App
August 22, 2015
“Very happy with this app. Easily cataloged 500+ books. ” — wise.dad
Works great
August 15, 2015
“The ONLY reason this gets 4 stars instead of 5 is that it will not work over my LAN, it requires an internet connection. That being said....I was hesitant to buy this app because there were no reviews, but decided to give it a shot. Glad I did. In the interest of full disclosure, yes, I am a nerd. I have wanted a "wedge scanner" for a bit now so I can scan barcodes into my various databases to scan books, pantry, etc. I wanted a wireless device but not bad enough to spend over 50.00 for one. While researching for a new software to catalogue my library (many texts books in various formats) I found a reference to this app. Just downloaded it, installed the companion app on my PC and was scanning within 5 minutes. It does exactly what it says.” — BekahJax
Cheap scanner doing great job
August 15, 2015
“I use CLZ Barry together with CLZ Music Collector. Introducing media was time consuming before having the app. Now, together with the growing databases, it only takes a minutes to add an album, adjust some personal details and file... Great for a very affordable price (compared to hardware scanners).” — Beerfan_
1000 movies and counting
July 24, 2015
“WOW! I think that is one of greatest things since sliced bread! It's BETTER than sliced bread!!! I am now able to scan all my movies and keep a log of what I have and where it is in my Sony jukebox. Thank you Collectorz and iPad, you've made my day!” — MrChris58
Great Support
July 14, 2015
“I found a problem with Code 39 and contacted support. Problem was verified and now fixed.. Great App with Great support.” — pod2010
Love this companion app!
July 14, 2015
“Works great!” — David Ruggiero
Works great now!
July 12, 2015
“Thank you for addressing the comic book scanning issue.” — Shannon Bozarth
Thank you
July 10, 2015
“Works great again!” — Rusty Dotson
Great time saver
July 10, 2015
“I love using this app. It's so much faster than manual entry that I had to do years ago when entering the collections from scratch. And now I can also see the titles in Barry as well so I know I'm getting the correct disks entered.” — Joe Sobel
V2 - After hotfix
July 9, 2015
“I've now updated to v2 with Hotfix, the app launches and works perfectly. The design changes look great and us visually appealing. Great Job!” — Joseph Karns
CLZ Barry
July 8, 2015
“Once I figured out how to use it, after reading the easily accessible manual it worked and I had a ball scanning bar codes with my iPad and having the book already entered into my database of the book collectorz software!! If you love books and want to keep them in a manageable state try this you will love it all!” — JoyfulBeader
Paired with Clz Books/Movies
June 29, 2015
“I can't tell you how excited I am to have this app enhance the Clz software I've already purchased to catalog our small church library of about 6,000 books. I've been dreading the process of converting our old card catalog system to an electronic system because I thought it would be so tedious. Now I can scan batches of books at once, and within minutes of syncing with my laptop they're cataloged! And I can easily use the print-to-labels function of the software to print labels for my books. You've helped me go from dreading this process to loving it! Thank you sooooo much!” — Katie Counts
Buddy works great with the CLZ Comics database
June 25, 2015
“Highly recommend. Great addition to the program. Works as advertised and saves loads of time.” — Luvyulea
Works great!
May 7, 2015
“I've tested it and it works really great!.
There's only one thing...it would be nice if the reading transmition wouldn't require internet. That it could work with both devices in the same network, such as WLAN or bluetooth, for example.” — Josedlv
Just started
May 7, 2015
“For what I have tested so far it seems to work well.” — Tombmeplz
WORKS!
March 15, 2015
“Best so Far, thanks!” — marcco62
THIS JUST WORKS!!! Stop looking period!!!
March 1, 2015
“Ok, so I bought a scanner to enter products in a web and OSX app and it refused to do it correctly but worked on a windows machine. Mac keyboards are different and the barcode scanners emulate a standard keyboard. No buggy. I tried serveral apps and none worked satisfactorily. Some required you to copy and past, but this JUST WORKS. Put your curser in the app or box scan and BAM!!! It's there over wifi. Instantaneously. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Anybody want to buy my barcode scanner it might still be up on eBay...” — Digitalfix
Real to seal job
January 30, 2015
“Just works very well.” — Docangle
Wireless QR Code scanner for £5!
January 13, 2015
“I was looking for a wireless QR Code scanner to help automate my small business. These cost at least £150....but this app achieves the same result and works perfectly. I can scan the QR codes I created on stock labels, add a quantity for each, then transmit this data directly into Excel in my Mac.
Awesome. Support is fantastic too. I identified a bug in separating Code and Quantity info on upload to Excel 2011 for Mac. Development team issued a new version of software on Mac side within 24 hours of my report. Thanks for an incredibly useful app.” — BlueBaiano
Outstanding App!
January 11, 2015
“This is truly a great companion to the CLZ comic database! Definitely save yourself a headache. You can input your comics into the d-base efficiently without a hassle. BUY IT THIS IS THE REAL DEAL!” — Witty14
A godsend for the cataloguer
January 10, 2015
“Absolutely brilliant - makes cataloging a large book collection much easier.” — BeeTheGoddess